1dd386f2f1 · Merge branch 'sebthebert:main' into main · Updated 2025-01-29 22:00:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?